JRBlogX.

9 de outubro de 2011

Todos heróis elementares de Yugioh GX Parte 2 EFEITOS


Todos os heróis elementares de Yugioh GX /Pt 2

Heróis Elementares - Efeitos

PARTE 1 COMUNS
PARTE 2 EFEITOS
PARTE 3 EFEITOS 2
PARTE 4 FUSÕES
PARTE 5 FUSÕES 2
PARTE 6 FUSÕES 3
PARTE 7 NEOS





Elemental Hero Stratos
Atributo: Vento
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 1800/300
Raridades: Raro e Ultra
Descrição/Efeito:
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can select and activate 1 of these effects:
● Destroy Spell or Trap Cards on the field up to the number of other "Elemental Hero", "Destiny Hero", and "Evil Hero" monsters you control.
● Select and add 1 "Elemental Hero", "Destiny Hero", or "Evil Hero" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Tradução...
Quando esta carta é normal ou special chamado, você pode selecionar e ativar 01 destes efeitos:
● Destrói cartas Mágicas ou Armadilhas no campo até o número de "Elemental Hero", " Destiny Hero" , ou "Evil Hero" monstro que você controla.
● Selecione e adicione 01 "Elemental Hero", " Destiny Hero" , ou "Evil Hero"; monstro de seu deck a sua mão.

Regras:

- Thunder King Rai-Oh: While "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field, you cannot activate monsters’ Trigger Effects that would add cards from your Deck to your hand, like "Elemental Hero Stratos'" second effect, or "Green Gadget's" effect.
- If "Elemental Hero Stratos" is Summoned while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field, then you cannot choose to activate the effect which adds a "Hero" monster from your deck to your hand. However, you can choose to activate the effect which destroys Spell/Trap cards.[




Elemental Hero Ice Edge
Atributo: Água
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 03
ATK/DEF: 800/900
Raridades: ...
Descrição/Efeito/Ignição:
Once per turn, by discarding 1 card from your hand, this card can attack directly. When this card inflicts damage due to a Direct Attack, destroy 1 Set Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls.

Tradução...
Uma vez por turno, enviando 1 carta de sua mão, esta carta pode atacar diretamente. Quando esta carta infligir dano devido a um ataque direto, destrua 1 carta Mágica ou Armadinha que seus oponente controla.

Regras:

- Discarding one card is a cost to activate the effect which allows you to attack directly.
- When this card inflicts Battle Damage and its effect activates, the effect targets one Set card in the opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone.




Elemental Hero Prisma
Atributo: Luz
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 1700/1100
Raridades: Ultra
Descrição/Efeito/Ignição/Contínua:
Once per turn, you can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck and send 1 Fusion Material Monster listed on that card from your Deck to the Graveyard. Until the End Phase this card's name is treated as the sent monster's name.

Tradução...
Uma vez por turno, você pode revelar 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck de Fusão e mande 1 Matéria de Fusão listada na carta do seu deck para o cemitério. Até a End Phase, o nome desta carta é tratado como o nome do monstro enviado ao Cemitério por esse efeito.

Regras:

- The Fusion Material Monster is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect resolves.
- If "Macro Cosmos" is on the field, "Elemental Hero Prisma" will still copy the name of the sent Fusion Material Monster.
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" sent a Tuner Monster to the Graveyard, it would not gain the Tuner category. You could not Synchro Summon with "Elemental Hero Prisma" as the Tuner Monster, even if it had the correct name, since it is not a Tuner Monster.
- With "Elemental Hero Prisma", you cannot reveal "Rainbow Neos" and send "Rainbow Dragon" to the Graveyard. You have to send "Elemental Hero Neos".
- "Elemental Hero Prisma" can be used with monsters with the effect "Fusion Summon with the above Fusion Material Monsters". The name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" has changed, so it is a proper Fusion Material Monster.
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" activates its effect and another effect is chained that removes it from the field or flips it face-down, "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect disappears. You do not reveal a Fusion Monster or send one of the listed Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard in this case.
- If you use the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" to copy the name of "Dark Magician" and you equip it with "Magic Formula" in the same turn, at the end of the turn "Magic Formula" is destroyed when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal.
- "Elemental Hero Prisma" can only send Fusion Material Monsters that are specifically named.
o Example: When you reveal "UFOroid Fighter", you would only be able to send "UFOroid" to your Graveyard, because it is the
only Fusion Material Monster that is specifically named in "UFOroid Fighter's" text.
- You could not reveal "Evil Hero Dark Gaia", because it does not specifically name any Fusion Material Monsters.
- When a player reveals "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma", they can only send "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" to the Graveyard because it is the only Fusion Material Monster specifically named.
- If you send "X-Head Cannon" to the Graveyard with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" and later in the same turn you equip it with "Y-Dragon Head", when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal in the End Phase, the equipped "Y-Dragon Head" is destroyed because "Y-Dragon Head" can no longer be equipped to it.
- After sending the Fusion Material Monster to the Graveyard, you can use "Elemental Hero Prisma" for both Contact Fusions (such as for "Elemental Hero Marine Neos") and for Fusion Summons (such as with "Polymerisation").
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", it can be sent to the Graveyard for "NEX", but no monster can be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck. "Elemental Hero Prisma" is in the Graveyard, its name is no longer treated as "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", and there is no Fusion Monster whose name is or is treated as "Elemental Hero Prisma".
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Gladiator Beast Laquari", it can be returned to the deck by the effect of "Test Tiger".
- You cannot select a Fusion Material Monster that is not in your Deck. When you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you can send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" but you cannot send "Elemental Hero Flame Wingman".
- Showing 1 Fusion Monster to your opponent and sending 1 Fusion Material Monster to your Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.
- You cannot send a Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma". If you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you must send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" to the Graveyard.
- If "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" is declared by "Prohibition", "Elemental Hero Prisma"/"Phantom of Chaos"/etc can have its name changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari". If "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was on the field before having its name changed, then it can attack, change its Battle Position, etc. If "Prohibition" was activated and later "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was Summoned, then when the name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" is changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari", it cannot attack, change its Battle Position, etc.




Elemental Hero Wildheart
Atributo: Terra
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 1500/1600
Raridades: Comum, Super, Ultra e Secreta
Descrição/Efeito/Contínua:
This card is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards.

Tradução...
Esta carta não é afetada por cartas Armadilhas.

Regras:

- This card is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards, but it still may be the target of Trap Cards. For example, you can activate "Two-Pronged Attack" and target your "Elemental Hero Wildheart", another of your monsters, and the opponent's monster. When "Two-Pronged Attack" resolves, the other 2 monsters will be destroyed. "Elemental Hero Wildheart" will remain on the field.
- If you attack with "Elemental Hero Wildheart" and the opponent activates "Widespread Ruin", if "Elemental Hero Wildheart" is your monster with the highest ATK, no monster will be destroyed by the effect of "Widespread Ruin". If the opponent activates "Mirror Force", "Elemental Hero Wildheart" will not be destroyed, but all your other Attack Position monsters will be destroyed. If the opponent activates "Negate Attack", his attack will not be negated, and the Battle Phase will not end. If the opponent activates "Magic Cylinder", his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt.
- You may activate "Torrential Tribute" when "Elemental Hero Wildheart" is Summoned, and when it resolves all monsters (except "Elemental Hero Wildheart") will be destroyed.
- You can Special Summon "Elemental Hero Wildheart" with "Call of the Haunted". He will not be destroyed if "Call of the Haunted" is later removed from the field.
- You can Special Summon "Elemental Hero Wildheart" with "Return from the Different Dimension" and it will not be removed from play during the End Phase.
- If "Waboku" is activated, its effect is still applied to any damage calculation involving "Elemental Hero Wildheart". This is because "Waboku" is affecting the damage and is not affecting "Elemental Hero Wildheart".
- For "Elemental Hero Wildheart" vs. "Skill Drain", whichever effect was active on the field first takes precedence. So if "Elemental Hero Wildheart" is on the field and "Skill Drain" is activated, his effect is not negated. But if "Skill Drain" is on the field and "Elemental Hero Wildheart" is Summoned, his effect is negated by "Skill Drain" as long as "Skill Drain" remains on the field.
- [Re: Battle Mania] Monsters unaffected by Trap Cards, like "Elemental Hero Wildheart", do not have to attack during the turn "Battle Mania" is activated.
- [Re: Firewall] If "Elemental Hero Wildheart", or another monster that is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards, attacks directly, you cannot activate the effect of "Firewall".
- [Re: Macro Cosmos] While "Macro Cosmos" is active on the field, monsters that are unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards (like "Elemental Hero Wildheart") are still removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard.
- [Re: Metalmorph] If your monster that is equipped with "Metalmorph" attacks your opponent's "Elemental Hero Wildheart", your monster will still gain additional ATK because "Metalmorph" does not affect the monster that is being attacked.
- [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If "Elemental Hero Wildheart" or "Tenkabito Shien" is Special Summoned by this card's effect they will not be removed from play during the End Phase.
- [Re: Urgent Tuning] You can use monsters that are not affected by Trap Cards, like "Elemental Hero Wildheart" as Synchro Material Monsters for "Urgent Tuning".
- While this card is face-up on the field, it is unaffected by Trap Cards. This affect is applied (it does not activate)




Elemental Hero Bladedge
Atributo: Terra
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 07
ATK/DEF: 2600/1800
Raridades: Comum, Rara, Super, Ultra e Paralela
Descrição/Efeito/Contínua:
During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.

Tradução...
Durante a batalha se essa carta ataca um monstro na Posição de Defesa e se a DEF for menor que o ATK dessa carta, inflija à diferença no seu oponente.

Regras:

Não tem


Continua...

Um comentário:

  1. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I'm thinjking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tils or suggestions? Appreciate it

    Also visit my web-site :: Clash Of Clans Cheats

    ResponderExcluir

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...