JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Captain Gold






Elemental Hero Captain Gold
Atributo: Luz
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 2100/800
Raridades: Rara e Ultra

Descrição/Efeito/Ignição/Contínua:
You can discard this card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Skyscraper" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is on the field but "Skyscraper" is not on the field, destroy this card.

Tradução...
Você pode descartar essa carta para o Cemitério e adicionar 1 “Skyscraper” do seu Deck para sua mão. Se essa carta estiver no campo mais “Skyscraper” não estiver no campo, destrua essa carta.

Regras:
- If this monster is attacked while in face-down Defense Position, and "Skyscraper" is not in play, this monster will be destroyed by its effect after Damage Calculation.
- This effect does not use the Chain.
- Discarding this card to the Graveyard is a cost to send activate the effect which adds "Skyscraper" to your hand.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...