JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Chaos Neos






Elemental Hero Chaos Neos
Atributo: Trevas
Type: Guerreiro/Fusão
Level: 07
ATK/DEF: 3000/2500
Raridades: Secreta

Descrição/Efeito/Invocação/Ignição/Disparo:
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" + "Neo-Spacian Glow Moss"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to your Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). During the End Phase return this card to the Fusion Deck then Set all face-up monsters currently on the field. Once per turn you can toss a coin 3 times and apply the appropriate effect: ● 3 Heads: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls. ● 2 Heads: This turn the effects of all face-up monsters your opponent controls are negated. ● 1 Head: Return all monsters you control to their owner's hand.

Tradução...
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther" + "Neo-Spacian Glow Moss"
Esta carta somente pode ser Special Summoned do seu Deck de Fusão por retornar as cartas citadas do seu lado do campo para o Deck (você não utiliza "Polymerization"). Esta carta é retornada para o Fusion Deck durante a End Phase. Quando esta carta é retornada para o Fusion Deck desta maneira, vire todas as cartas que estejam viradas para cima no campo para Modo de Defesa, virado para baixo. Uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase, você pode jogar 3 moedas. Então, ative um dos seguintes efeitos dependendo do resultado:
● 3 Caras: Destrua todos os monstros que seu oponente controla.
● 2 Caras: Negue todos os efeitos de monstros virados para cima que seu oponente controla até a End Phase desse turno.
● 1 Cara: Retorne todos os monstros que você controle para sua mão.

Regras:

- Monsters Set by the effect of "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" are Set in Defense Position.
"Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if it was first Special Summoned according to its text and sent to the Graveyard afterwards. "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" can also be Special Summoned from the Removed Zone if it was Special Summoned according to its text and then removed from play afterwards.
- If "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" is destroyed before it can return to the Extra Deck by its own effect, the effect of Setting every face-up monster on the field disappears.
- You can activate the coin toss effect of "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" even while there are no monsters on your opponent's side of the field.
- If you activate the coin toss effect of "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" and get 2 Heads, if "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" is flipped face-down or removed from the field the effects of all face-up monsters on your opponent's side of the field will still be negated.
- The effect of returning "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" to the Extra Deck and Setting all face-up monsters on the field are one effect. If "Elemental Hero Chaos Neos" is not returned to the Extra Deck (because of "Neo Space", etc.) face-up monsters on the field will not be Set.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...