JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Glow Neos






Elemental Hero Glow Neos
Atributo: Luz
Type: Guerreiro/Fusão
Level: 07
ATK/DEF: 2500/2000
Raridades: Ultra e Ultimate

Descrição/Efeito/Invocação/Ignição/Contínua/Disparo:
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Glow Moss"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) This card returns to the Fusion Deck during the End Phase. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1, you can destroy 1 face-up card your opponent controls. Based on that card's type, apply the proper effect: ● Monster: This card cannot battle this turn. ● Spell: This card can attack your opponent directly this turn. ● Trap: This card is changed to Defense Position.

Tradução...
"Elemental Hero Neos" + "Neo-Spacian Glow Moss"
Esta carta somente pode ser Special Summoned do seu deck de fusão por retornar as cartas citadas controladas por você para o Deck. (Você não usa "Polymerization"). Esta carta retorna para o deck de fusão durante a End Phase. Uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase 1, você pode destruir 1 carta virada para cima que o seu oponente controla. Baseado no tipo de carta, aplique o efeito apropriado:
• Monster: Esta carta não pode batalhar neste turno.
• Spell: Esta carta pode atacar o seu oponente diretamente este turno.
• Trap: Esta carta é trocada para posição de defesa.

Regras:

- This card's final effect is an Ignition Effect. It targets 1 card controlled by the opponent.
- If you target a Token Monster with this effect, the additional effect ("This card cannot battle this turn.") is not applied because the Token is not treated as a monster after it is destroyed.
- If you destroy a monster that is being treated as an Equip Spell Card by the effect of "Relinquished", it is treated as a monster after it is destroyed so the additional effect for destroying a Monster Card is applied.
- If you destroy "Embodiment of Apophis", it is treated as a Trap Card after it is destroyed, so the additional effect for destroying a Trap Card is applied.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...