JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman






Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman
Atributo: Água
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 800/1200
Raridades: Comum

Descrição/Efeito/Contínua/Invocação/Disparo:
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" on your side of the field and "Metamorphosis" in your hand to the Graveyard. This card's name is treated as "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" while it is face-up on the field. Destroy an opponent's monster that battles with this card at the end of the Damage Step.

Tradução...
Esta carta não pode ser Invocação Normal ou Setada. Essa carta não pode ser Invocação Especial exceto por mandar “Elemental Hero Bubbleman” do seu lado do campo e “Metamorphosis” em sua mão para o Cemitério. Essa carta é tratada como “Elemental Hero Bubbleman” enquanto estiver de face para cima no campo. Destrua um monstro de seu oponente que batalhe com essa carta no fim da Damage Step.

Regras:
- If "Skill Drain" is active, this card is no longer treated as "Elemental Hero Bubbleman".
- You can have 3 "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" and 3 "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" in your Deck and Side Deck combined.
- If your Defense Position "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" is attacked by "Drillroid", damage calculation is not conducted, so "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" did not "battle" and its effect will not activate.
- If you Special Summon this card you can activate "Inferno Reckless Summon" and Special Summon "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" from your Deck.
- While this card is face-up on the field, it can be used as "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" for a Fusion Summon (but not while in your hand).
- The effect of "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" that makes it treated as "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" is a Continuous Effect. The effect that destroys a monster that battles it is a Trigger Effect.
- [Re: Generation Shift] If you target "Proto-Cyber Dragon" or "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" with this effect, you must add "Proto-Cyber Dragon" or "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman" to your hand. You cannot add "Cyber Dragon" or "Elemental Hero Bubbleman".
- [Re: Hero Counterattack] If your opponent selects "Elemental Hero Neo Bubbleman", etc. that cannot be Special Summoned, you can still destroy 1 monster they control, but the selected "Elemental Hero" monster is destroyed.
- This card can only be Special Summoned by the method printed on the card and may not be Special Summoned any otherway, even if summoned correctly beforehand.
- Even if this card is destroy by battle by an opponent's monster, the opponent's monster would still be destroyed at the end of the Damage Step

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...