JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Prisma




Elemental Hero Prisma
Atributo: Luz
Type: Guerreiro
Level: 04
ATK/DEF: 1700/1100
Raridades: Ultra
Descrição/Efeito/Ignição/Contínua:
Once per turn, you can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck and send 1 Fusion Material Monster listed on that card from your Deck to the Graveyard. Until the End Phase this card's name is treated as the sent monster's name.

Tradução...
Uma vez por turno, você pode revelar 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck de Fusão e mande 1 Matéria de Fusão listada na carta do seu deck para o cemitério. Até a End Phase, o nome desta carta é tratado como o nome do monstro enviado ao Cemitério por esse efeito.

Regras:

- The Fusion Material Monster is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect resolves. 
- If "Macro Cosmos" is on the field, "Elemental Hero Prisma" will still copy the name of the sent Fusion Material Monster.
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" sent a Tuner Monster to the Graveyard, it would not gain the Tuner category. You could not Synchro Summon with "Elemental Hero Prisma" as the Tuner Monster, even if it had the correct name, since it is not a Tuner Monster.
- With "Elemental Hero Prisma", you cannot reveal "Rainbow Neos" and send "Rainbow Dragon" to the Graveyard. You have to send "Elemental Hero Neos".
- "Elemental Hero Prisma" can be used with monsters with the effect "Fusion Summon with the above Fusion Material Monsters". The name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" has changed, so it is a proper Fusion Material Monster.
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" activates its effect and another effect is chained that removes it from the field or flips it face-down, "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect disappears. You do not reveal a Fusion Monster or send one of the listed Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard in this case.
- If you use the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" to copy the name of "Dark Magician" and you equip it with "Magic Formula" in the same turn, at the end of the turn "Magic Formula" is destroyed when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal.
- "Elemental Hero Prisma" can only send Fusion Material Monsters that are specifically named.
o Example: When you reveal "UFOroid Fighter", you would only be able to send "UFOroid" to your Graveyard, because it is the 
only Fusion Material Monster that is specifically named in "UFOroid Fighter's" text. 
- You could not reveal "Evil Hero Dark Gaia", because it does not specifically name any Fusion Material Monsters.
- When a player reveals "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma", they can only send "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" to the Graveyard because it is the only Fusion Material Monster specifically named.
- If you send "X-Head Cannon" to the Graveyard with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" and later in the same turn you equip it with "Y-Dragon Head", when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal in the End Phase, the equipped "Y-Dragon Head" is destroyed because "Y-Dragon Head" can no longer be equipped to it.
- After sending the Fusion Material Monster to the Graveyard, you can use "Elemental Hero Prisma" for both Contact Fusions (such as for "Elemental Hero Marine Neos") and for Fusion Summons (such as with "Polymerisation").
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", it can be sent to the Graveyard for "NEX", but no monster can be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck. "Elemental Hero Prisma" is in the Graveyard, its name is no longer treated as "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", and there is no Fusion Monster whose name is or is treated as "Elemental Hero Prisma". 
- If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Gladiator Beast Laquari", it can be returned to the deck by the effect of "Test Tiger".
- You cannot select a Fusion Material Monster that is not in your Deck. When you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you can send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" but you cannot send "Elemental Hero Flame Wingman".
- Showing 1 Fusion Monster to your opponent and sending 1 Fusion Material Monster to your Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.
- You cannot send a Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma". If you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you must send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" to the Graveyard.
- If "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" is declared by "Prohibition", "Elemental Hero Prisma"/"Phantom of Chaos"/etc can have its name changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari". If "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was on the field before having its name changed, then it can attack, change its Battle Position, etc. If "Prohibition" was activated and later "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was Summoned, then when the name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" is changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari", it cannot attack, change its Battle Position, etc.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...