JRBlogX.

19 de dezembro de 2011

Elemental Hero Tempest






Elemental Hero Tempest
Atributo: Vento
Type: Guerreiro/Fusão
Level: 08
ATK/DEF: 2800/2800
Raridades: Super, Ultra, Paralela e Ultimate

Descrição/Efeito/Invocação/Ignição/Contínua:
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Bubbleman"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. You can send 1 other card you control to the Graveyard to select 1 monster you control. While this card is face-up on the field, the selected monster cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is still applied normally.)

Tradução...
"Elemental Hero Avian" + "Elemental Hero Sparkman" + "Elemental Hero Bubbleman"
Este monstro não pode ser Special Summoned exceto por Fusion Summon. Por enviar 1 carta (exceto essa) do seu lado do campo para o Cemitério, selecione 1 monstro no seu lado do campo. Enquanto essa carta estiver virada para cima no campo, o monstro selecionado não é destruído como resultado de batalha. (Cálculo de dano é aplicado normalmente.)

Regras:

- This card’s effect is an Ignition Effect that targets. Sending 1 card from your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to active the effect.
- You cannot use a Monster Token for the cost because they are not sent to the Graveyard.
- You can use this effect multiple times, but the same monster cannot be targeted with this effect twice.
- “While this card is face-up on the field” means “while this Elemental Hero Tempest is face-up on the field”. Not while the selected monster is face-up on the field.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...